Membership Criteria	First Name	Last Name	County
1. SFRPC Member	Suzanne	Gunzburger	Broward
2. SFRPC Member	Heather	Carruthers	Monroe
3. SFRPC Exec. Director Appointee	Jack	Osterholt	Miami-Dade
4. TCRPC Member	Ramon	Trias	St Lucie
5. TCRPC Member	Kevin	Foley	Martin
6. TCRPC Exec. Director Appointee	Tom	Gustafson	Palm Beach
7. SFRPC: Economic Growth, Job Creation, Job Training, and Job Placement	Norm	Taylor	Broward
8. SFRPC: Equitable and Affordable Housing	Barrington	Wright	Broward
9. SFRPC: Underrepresented Populations			
10. TCRPC: Economic Growth, Job Creation, Job Training, and Job Placement	Ed	Massey	Indian River
11. TCRPC: Equitable and Affordable Housing	Samuel	Ferreri	Palm Beach
12. TCRPC: Underrepresented Populations	Art	Cobb	Palm Beach
13. FDOT4, Secretary	James	Wolfe	Br, PB, M, StL, IRC
14. FDOT6, Secretary	Gus	Pego	Monroe, Miami-Dade
15. ULI Chair	Carla	Coleman	Broward
16. SF(TC)RPC: Water Resources	Doug	Bournique	Indian River
17. Monroe County Recommendation	X (Heather)	X (Carruthers)	X (Monroe)
18. Miami-Dade County Recommendation			
19. Broward County Recommendation	X (Suzanne)	X (Gunzburger)	X (Broward)
20. Palm Beach County Recommendation	Karen	Marcus	Palm Beach
21. Martin County Recommendation	Ed	Fielding	Martin
22. St. Lucie County Recommendation	Tod	Mowery	St. Lucie
23. Indian River County Recommendation	Peter	O'Bryan	Indian River
24. Business Development Representative	Kelly	Smallridge	PBC (Reg. Rep.)
25. Business Development Representative	William	Perry	PBC (Reg. Rep.)
26. Business Development Representative			
27. Health Representative			
28. Culture Representative	Michael	Spring	MDC (Reg. Rep.)
29. Bio Science/Research Representative			
30. Tourism Representative	Ed	Swift	Monroe
31. Environment Representative			
32. Education - K12 Representative			
33. Education - Vocational Representative			
34. Education - Higher Ed Representative			

The red font denotes candidates agreed upon by the Organization and Equity Subcommittee for ratified approval into the Executive Committee